Executives


Josh Visser

President

Josh.Visser@crmha.ca


Meghan Mills

Past President


Stewart Dumont

Vice-President

Stewart.Dumont@crmha.ca


Jami Harris

2nd Vice-President

Jami.Harris@crmha.ca


Shelly Boates

Treasurer

Shelly.Boates@crmha.ca


Chris Boyd

Rep Coordinator

Chris.Boyd@crmha.ca


Chris Callanan

Referee In Chief

Chris.Callanan@crmha.ca


Tylere Couture

Gaming Coordinator

Tylere.Couture@crmha.ca


Jen Dyck

Risk Manager

Jen.Dyck@crmha.ca


Mason Harris

Ice Scheduler

Mason.Harris@crmha.ca


Jon Harvey

Female Coordinator

Jon.Harvey@crmha.ca


Valerie McCulloch

Association Manager

valerie.m@crmha.ca


Tamara Nazurak

Office Manager

Tamara.Nazurak@crmha.ca


Brent Nicholas

Equipment Manager

Brent.Nicholas@crmha.ca


Neal Sekulich

Head Coach

Neal.Sekulich@crmha.ca


Paul Skuse

Tournament Coordinator

Paul.Skuse@crmha.ca


Tanya Steele

Secretary

Tanya.Steele@crmha.ca


Stan Stewart

Player Development Coordinator

Stan.Stewart@crmha.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.