Executives



Meghan Mills

Past President


Stewart Dumont

Vice-President

Stewart.Dumont@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Jami Harris

2nd Vice-President

Jami.Harris@campbellriverminorhockey.com




Tamara Nazurak

Office Manager

Tamara.Nazurak@campbellriverminorhockey.com



Chris Boyd

Rep Coordinator

Chris.Boyd@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Mason Harris

Ice Scheduler

Mason.Harris@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Jon Harvey

Female Coordinator

Jon.Harvey@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Stan Stewart

Player Development Coordinator

Stan.Stewart@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Tylere Couture

Gaming Coordinator

Tylere.Couture@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Brent Nicholas

Equipment Manager

Brent.Nicholas@campbellriverminorhockey.com



Valerie Mcculloch

Association Manager

Valerie.M@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Paul Skuse

Tournament Coordinator

Paul.Skuse@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Chris Callanan

Referee In Chief

Chris.Callanan@campbellriverminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.