Executives


Josh Visser

President

Josh.Visser@crmha.ca


Meghan Mills

Past President


Stewart Dumont

Vice-President

Stewart.Dumont@crmha.ca


Jami Harris

2nd Vice-President

Jami.Harris@crmha.ca


Shelly Boates

Treasurer

Shelly.Boates@crmha.ca


Chris Boyd

Rep Coordinator

Chris.Boyd@crmha.ca


Chris Callanan

Risk Manager

Chris.Callanan@crmha.ca


Tylere Couture

Gaming Coordinator

Tylere.Couture@crmha.ca


Mason Harris

Ice Scheduler

Mason.Harris@crmha.ca


Jon Harvey

Female Coordinator

Jon.Harvey@crmha.ca


Valerie McCulloch

Association Manager

valerie.m@crmha.ca


Tamara Nazurak

Office Manager

Tamara.Nazurak@crmha.ca


Brent Nicholas

Equipment Manager

Brent.Nicholas@crmha.ca


Neal Sekulich

Head Coach

Neal.Sekulich@crmha.ca


Paul Skuse

Tournament Coordinator

Paul.Skuse@crmha.ca


Tanya Steele

Secretary

Tanya.Steele@crmha.ca


Stan Stewart

Player Development Coordinator

Stan.Stewart@crmha.ca


Upcoming Events


Jan. 31, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:15 PM

CRMHA Coach-Helper Orientation Clinic
Rink 2

read more »


Feb. 07, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:15 PM

CRMHA Angling and Battle Clinic
Rink 2

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started